Connect with us


Anubhavinchu Raja (2021): Cast | Trailer | Songs | Release Date



Anubhavinchu Raja

Anubhavinchu Raja is the upcoming Telugu romantic comedy-drama written and directed by filmmaker Sreenu Gavireddy. The movie features Raj Tarun and Kashish Khan are in the main roles along with Posani Krishna Murali, Aadukalam Naren, and others in prominent characters. It is is bankrolled by Supriya Yarlagadda under Annapurna Studios banner. Gopi Sundar composes background scores and music for the film. While cinematography does the Nagesh Banel. The film hits big screens on November 26, 2021


Anubhavinchu Raja Movie Details

Director Sreenu Gavireddy
Producer Supriya Yarlagadda
Genre Comedy Drama
Starring Raj Tarun, Kashish Khan, Posani Krishna Murali,
Music Gopi Sundar
Cinematographer Nagesh Banel
Editor Chota K Prasad
Script Writer Sreenu Gavireddy
Production Company Annapurna Studios Pvt Ltd, Sree Ventakeswara Cinemas LLP
Release date November 26, 2021
Language Telugu

Anubhavinchu Raja Cast

Here’s the complete cast list of Anubhavinchu Raja movie,

  • Raj Tarun
  • Kashish Khan
  • Posani Krishna Murali
  • Aadukalam Naren
  • Ajay
  • Ravi Krishna
  • Sudharshan
  • Temper Vamsi
  • Aadharsh Balakrishna
  • Ariyan

Anubhavinchu Raja Teaser and Trailer

Watch the interesting teaser from Anubhavinchu Raja and the trailer will be updated soon.

Anubhavinchu Raja Songs

Watch the Anubhavinchu Raja songs here,

Stay Tuned with For more Tollywood movies,

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *