Connect with us

IPL 2022

DC vs PBKS: Match Preview – IPL 2022 Match 32, Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings



1 10

DC vs PBKS: Match Preview – IPL 2022 Match 32, Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings. Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings will lock horns in their next match of IPL 2022. The DC vs PBKS match of IPL 2022 takes place on April 20 (Wednesday) at Brabourne, CCI.

LSG vs RCB Dream11 Prediction

Both the teams lost their previous encounter of IPL 2022. Delhi Capitals lost to Royal Challengers Bangalore in their previous match. Batting first, RCB scored 189-5. Glenn Maxwell smacked a fabulous knock of 55 runs while Dinesh Karthik also hit an incredible knock of unbeaten 66 runs.

IPL 2022 Auction | IPL News and Updates | IPL  2022 Schedule | ICC Teams  Rankings | ICC Players Rankings

Dinesh Karthik
Dinesh Karthik. Image: BCCI

Also Read: DC vs RCB: “We Need To Get Better In Every Part Of The Game” Delhi Capitals Coach Ricky Ponting Said After The Loss

Later, Delhi Capitals opener David Warner scored 66 runs for the team. Rishabh Pant later hit 34 runs. However, most of the batsmen lost their wickets cheaply and DC could only reach 173-7 in 20 overs, losing the match by 16 runs.

Download Button PNG File Download Free
David Warner, KKR vs DC
David Warner, (Image: BCCI)

Also Read: DC vs RCB: Mitchell Marsh Should Have ‘Retired Out’ Just Like Ravichandran Ashwin Did – Kris Srikkanth

Punjab Kings lost to Sunrisers Hyderabad in their previous match of IPL 2022. Batting first, PBKS was bowled out for 151. Umran Malik picked a fabulous 4-wicket haul while Bhuvneshwar Kumar hunted 3 crucial wickets. Liam Livingstone played a good knock of 60 runs.

Umran Malik (Image Credits: IPL)
Umran Malik (Image Credits: IPL)

Also Read: PBKS vs SRH: We Need To Save Wickets Till 13th-14th Over – Shikhar Dhawan

For Hyderabad, opener Abhishek Sharma scored 31 runs for the team. Later, one-down Rahul Tripathi added 34 runs. Aiden Markram hit unbeaten 41 runs and Nicholas Pooran scored unbeaten 35 runs to get the winning runs for the team. SRH won the match by 7 wickets.

Aiden Markram, PBKS vs SRH
Aiden Markram Photo Credit: (IPL)

Also Read: PBKS vs SRH: Twitter Reacts As Sunrisers Register 4th Win On The Trot In The IPL 2022 Season

DC vs PBKS: Match Preview – IPL 2022 Match 32, Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav
Delhi Capitals. (Photo: IPL)

Also Read: DC vs RCB: Mustafizur’s Over Was The Game Changer, Says Rishabh Pant After Delhi’s Loss To Bangalore

Delhi Capitals is led by Rishabh Pant in IPL 2022. The team has played 5 matches so far. They have won 2 matches and lost 3 games. With 4 points and a net run rate of +0.219, DC takes the 8th spot in the points table.

So far, Prithvi Shaw is the top run-getter for the team with 176 runs in 5 matches. He is followed by Rishabh Pant with 144 runs. In bowling, Kuldeep Yadav has picked the most 11 wickets for the team. Khaleel Ahmed follows him with 8 wickets.

Kuldeep Yadav. Photo-IPL
Kuldeep Yadav. Photo-IPL

Also Read: DC vs RCB: Watch – David Warner’s Daughter Gets Upset After Her Father Gets Dismissed vs RCB

DC Squad: Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, David Warner, Mitch Marsh, Shardul Thakur, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Ashwin Hebbar, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, KS Bharat, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Pravin Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Tim Seifert, Vicky Ostwal.


Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings. Image: BCCI

Also Read: PBKS vs SRH Watch – Umran Malik Cleans Up Rahul Chahar With A Yorker

Punjab Kings is led by Mayank Agarwal in IPL 2022. The team has played 6 games, winning 3 and losing 3. With 6 points and a net run rate of +0.109, PBKS takes the 7th spot in the points table.

Liam Livingstone is the top run-getter for the team with 224 runs in 6 matches. He is followed by Shikhar Dhawan with 205 runs in 6 games. In bowling, Rahul Chahar has scalped the most 9 wickets for the team. Kagiso Rabada follows him with 7 wickets.

Rahul Chahar, IPL 2022
Rahul Chahar (Credits: Twitter)

Also Read: PBKS vs SRH: Watch – Kane Williamson Grabs An Excellent Catch To Send Back Liam Livingstone

PBKS Squad: Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell.

Get All Cricket match prediction and fantasy Tips – CLICK HERE

Cricket Match Prediction | Today Match Fantasy Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket News and Updates | Cricket Live Score

Source link